© Thomas Rich 2016

Home Contacts Careers Sitemap
Home Contacts Careers Supplier Portal

ISO 9001:2008 Certified


Questions? Call +1 215.723.5567

Monday-Friday 700  am - 5:00 pm  EST



Contact Us

Title/Position

Name

Email

Ext.

President

J. Harry Shoemaker

HShoemaker@shoewm.com

102

Treasurer

Linda Shoemaker

LShoemaker@shoewm.com

101

Operation / Quality Manager

William Reeve

BReeve@shoewm.com

105

Fabrication /Welding Estimator

Gary Kidd

GKidd@shoewm.com

107

Manufacturing Engineer

Brant Shoemaker

BShoemaker@shoewm.com

110

Marketing and Sales

Thomas Rich

TRich@shoewm.com

103

Accounting

Cheryl Goodwin

CGoodwin@shoewm.com

100

Machine Shop Foreman

Edward Overly

EOverly@shoewm.com

Page

Fabrication/ Welding Foreman

David Kulsicavage

DKulsicavage@shoewm.com

NA

Manufacturing Coordinator

Kevin Degenhart

KDegenhart@shoewm.com

104

Inspector

Keith Huff

KHuff@shoewm.com

102

Request for Quote- Machining Request for Quote- Fabrication

CONTACTS